Roodhuis plays swinging and subtle jazz. Slow ballads and up tempo songs. Well-known songs get their own interpretation, sometimes with funky influences. The band always guarantees sparkling performances.

Line up

  • Hanny Bootsma
  • Vocals
  • Judith de Ruiter
  • Bass
  • Ruud Huijgens
  • Sax
  • Ziggy Zaagsma
  • Sax
  • Collin Rhodes
  • Drums
  • Frank van der Veer
  • Guitar
  • Edwin den Ouden
  • Piano

Share this page: